The Ohio State University - Office of Academic Affairs
  • Culicover Recognizing Excellence DUP 2016-08-09
  • Teaching and Learning Institute Formal Launch 2016-07-27
  • Outreach and Engagement's Roads Scholars Tour 2016-07-11
  • Provost McPheron Feature 2016-07-01
  • Kent College of Medicine Dean 2016-06-21

Key Communiques

    NEW Faculty Promotion

    Download the brochures:
    Moving Forward In Your Faculty Career

    Providing Leadership For Faculty Promotion

    Guide to Assist Disruptive or Distressed Individuals

    Available for download

    Board Deadlines

    OAA deadlines for items to be submitted to the Board of Trustees are one week in advance of the posted Board deadlines.

Faculty Profile

Alumni Award for Distinguished Teaching

Photo of Marcia Nahikian-Nelms

Marcia Nahikian-Nelms

School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

See all 2016 University Award Winners