Regional Campus Cluster Board Members

The Regional Campus Cluster Board Members
for the 2015-2016 Academic Year

The Regional Campus Cluster Board members serve in an advisory capacity to the dean and director of their respective campuses. Each board assists in maintaining key relationships with external constituencies, offers guidance, and serves to fully engage the regional campuses.

Lima Board Members

  • Althauser, Joel; Vice President, Commercial-Ag Lending Officer, Home Savings & Loan, Kenton, Ohio
  • Braun, David; Student
  • Ellis, Deborah; Retired teacher, administrator, grant writer, and gift coordinator, Bellefontaine City Schools
  • Grothouse, Karen; Vice President, Sales and Operations, Spherion Staffing Services
  • Haushalter, Mark; Vice President, Engineering/Manufacturing, Robinson Fin Machines, Inc.
  • Hubbell, Susan; Physician, Lima, Ohio
  • Recker, Earl; Owner, Columbus Grove Family Dentistry
  • Ricketts, Gregory; Physician, Findlay, Ohio
  • Webb, Larry; President, Webb Insurance Agency
  • Yarger, Eva Jane; Partner, Young Taylor & Yarger, attorneys at law

Click here for more information about the members of the Lima board.

Mansfield Board Members

  • Brunn, Mark; Director, Business Markets, Century Link
  • Cruse, Jaime; Student
  • Daniels, Dave; Consultant, 3-D Consultants
  • Deville, Daniel P.; Area Manager, FirstEnergy Service Company
  • Goudy II, James; Chief of Medicine, Galion Community (Avita) Hospital
  • Heydinger, Patrick; Executive Director, Mansfield Metropolitan Housing Authority
  • Howard, Michael; Executive Director, North End Community Improvement Collaborative (NECIC)\
  • Irvin, Charla; Vice President, Richland Bank
  • Purtiman, Teresa E.; Attorney at Law, Benesch, Friedlnder, Coplan & Aronoff, LLP
  • Siegenthaler, Pamela; Former President/CEO, Richland County Foundation

Click here for more information about the members of the Mansfield board.

Marion Board Members

  • Cole, Anne; Vice President, United Bank, Bucyrus, Ohio
  • Frericks, Thomas; Attorney at Law, Frericks and Howard
  • Garvin, Lynn; Community Friend of the Campus
  • Gates, Daryl; President/CEO, Morral Companies, LLC
  • Gutierrez, Alan Gerardo Esparza; Student
  • Hypes, David; Dentist, Marion Dental Associates
  • Keen, Stephen; Branch Manager, First Federal Bank of Ohio, Mt. Gilead, Ohio
  • Miller, David; Vice President of Operations, Ohio Health Marion Area Physicians
  • Moon, Jessica; Attorney At Law, Roth and Bacon Attorneys LLC
  • Sizemore, Vaughn; Partner, Slob and Sons Pipe and Casing/360 Degree Steel

Click here for more information about the members of the Marion board.

Newark Board Members

  • Cantlin, Michael; former retail banker
  • Chadwick, Krysten R.; Student
  • DeLawder, Diane S.; Executive Director of A Call To College
  • Downes, Marcia; Managing Director, The Works Museum
  • Lloyd, Katheryn; Attorney at Law, Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
  • Meyer, Christopher; Partner, Reese Pyle Drake & Meyer, PLL, Attorneys at Law
  • Mills, Thomas; Family Physician, Newark, Ohio
  • Platt, Rick; President and CEO, Health - Network - Licking County Port Authority
  • Thakkar, Sharad; President and co-owner, Polymer Technologies and Services, Inc.
  • Whittaker, Lisa; Assistant Attorney General, The Attorney General of Ohio

Click here for more information about the members of the Newark board.