Office of Academic Affairs Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
Christobel Anandappa Office Administrative Associate, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
anandappa.1@osu.edu
B
Michele Brown Program Director, Ohio State Academy
Ohio State Academy
brown.1112@osu.edu
C
Sheila Craft-Morgan Senior Resource Planning Analyst
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
craft-morgan.1@osu.edu 614-292-1311
Courtney Crawford Human Resources Associate
Human Resources Service Center
crawford.703@osu.edu 614-247-8009
D
Molly Davis Senior Writer
Communications
davis.436@osu.edu 614-292-9809
E
F
Mary Jo Fresch Emeritus Professor of Teaching and Learning
Faculty Fellow
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
fresch.1@osu.edu
Beth Frey Project Manager
Administration
frey.215@osu.edu
G
H
Kay Halasek Director, University Institute for Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor of English
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
halasek.1@osu.edu 614-292-2468
Sarah Holt Instructional Consultant and Coordinator of Academic Inclusion and Associated Faculty, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
holt.249@osu.edu
Bobbie Houser HR Director
Human Resources Service Center
houser.73@osu.edu 614-292-3718
I
J
Jay V. Johnson Associate Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
johnson.1043@osu.edu 614-247-6234
Teresa Johnson Assistant Director and Coordinator for Assessment and Curriculum Design, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
johnson.674@osu.edu
K
Alan Kalish Assistant Vice Provost
Administration
kalish.3@osu.edu 614-292-3644
Melissa Kemp Event Planning, Organization and Implementation
Administration
kemp.178@osu.edu
L
Katherine M. Lasher Associate Vice President for the Office of Institutional Equity
Administration
lasher.3@osu.edu
Benjamin Lewis Director of Communications and Special Projects, Outreach and Engagement
Outreach and Engagement
lewis.485@osu.edu
M
Helen I. Malone Vice Provost for Academic Policy and Faculty Resources
Administration
malone.175@osu.edu
Laurie Maynell Assistant Director and Coordinator for International Initiatives, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
maynell.1@osu.edu
Mark McCann Program Director, Outreach and Engagement
Outreach and Engagement
mccann.249@osu.edu
Bruce A. McPheron Executive Vice President & Provost
Administration
mcpheron.24@osu.edu 614-292-5881
Steven Mentz Human Resources Associate
Human Resources Service Center
mentz.3@osu.edu 614-292-3138
Rob Messinger Director of Communications
Communications
messinger.18@osu.edu
N
Jan Neiger Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Human Resources
Administration
neiger.4@osu.edu
Melinda Nelson Assistant Vice Provost
Administration
nelson.19@osu.edu
Nicole Nieto Assistant Vice Provost
Outreach and Engagement
nieto.12@osu.edu
O
P
Diane Pocius Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources Service Center
pocius.4@osu.edu 614-292-3138
Tiffany N. Polite UIA Fellow
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
polite.3@osu.edu
Jody Poth Program Director, Programs and Partnerships
Outreach and Engagement
poth.20@osu.edu 614-247-8049
Q
R
Kelli Reavling-Cobb Assistant Director, Ohio State Academy
Ohio State Academy
reavling-cobb.1@osu.edu
Melinda Rhodes-DiSalvo Associate Director, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
rhodes-disalvo.1@osu.edu
Tom Rinderle Communications and Marketing Manager
Communications
rinderle.4@osu.edu 614-292-8304
Jessica Riviere Instructional Consultant, UITL
Associate Director
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
riviere.5@osu.edu
Stephanie Rohdieck Associate Director, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
rohdieck.1@osu.edu
Sally Rudmann Professor Emeritus of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty Ombudsman
Administration
rudmann.1@osu.edu
S
Ryan J. Schmiesing Vice Provost for Outreach and Engagement
Administration
Outreach and Engagement
schmiesing.3@osu.edu 614-292-4413
W. Randy Smith Vice Provost for Academic Programs
Administration
smith.70@osu.edu 614-292-5672
Chrissy Sprouse Lead Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources Service Center
sprouse.28@osu.edu 614-247-6018
Leanne Stanley Consulting Research Statistician
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
stanley.369@osu.edu
John Strawn Digital Communications Strategist
Communications
strawn.24@osu.edu 614-688-8700
T
Chelsea Taylor Office Assistant, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
taylor.3387@osu.edu
Maddie Thomas Communications Specialist
Communications
thomas.3608@osu.edu
Derrick L. Tillman-Kelly Director, UIA Fellows Program and Network Engagement
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
tillman-kelly.1@osu.edu 614-292-2706
Zach Tolley Human Resources Associate
Human Resources Service Center
tolley.41@osu.edu 614-292-5421
U
V
Lisa Van Dyke Resource Planning Analyst
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
vandyke.11@osu.edu 614-292-7359
W
Dawn Wallace-Pascoe Resource Planning Analyst
Institutional Research and Planning (IRP)
wallace-pascoe.103@osu.edu 614-292-1340
M. Susie Whittington Professor of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership
Director, Second-Year Transformational Experience Program (STEP)
Administration
whittington.1@osu.edu 614-292-6321
Jennie Williams Program Manager, Conferences & Events, UITL
University Institute for Teaching & Learning (UITL)
williams.4006@osu.edu
Kay N. Wolf Senior Vice Provost
Administration
wolf.4@osu.edu 614-292-4633
X
Y
Z