Mega Directory

Office of Academic Affairs Directory

The Office of Academic Affairs is made up of a variety of units from across the university, which can be found listed along with their leaders on the OAA Leadership page. OAA's central administrative personnel are listed below.

Name Title Department Email Phone
A
B
Michele Brown Program Director, Ohio State Academy
Ohio State Academy
brown.1112@osu.edu 614-688-4468
C
D
Molly Davis Senior Writer
Communications
davis.436@osu.edu 614-292-9809
E
F
Brandon Foster Fiscal Officer
Fiscal Services
foster.387@osu.edu 614-292-1176
Beth Frey Project Manager, Alliance for the American Dream
Administration
frey.215@osu.edu 614-247-6434
G
Gretchen Gombos Finance Director
Director
Fiscal Services
gombos.2@osu.edu 614-292-5984
H
Bobbie Houser HR Director
Human Resources Service Center
houser.73@osu.edu 614-292-3718
I
J
K
Alan Kalish Assistant Vice Provost
Administration
kalish.3@osu.edu 614-292-3644
L
M
Helen I. Malone Vice Provost for Academic Policy and Faculty Resources
Administration
malone.175@osu.edu 614-292-8313
Andrew Martin Associate Vice Provost
Professor, Sociology
Administration
martin.1026@osu.edu 614-247-6641
Bruce A. McPheron Executive Vice President & Provost
Administration
mcpheron.24@osu.edu 614-292-5881
Steven Mentz Human Resources Associate
Human Resources Service Center
mentz.3@osu.edu 614-292-3138
Rob Messinger Director of Communications
Communications
messinger.18@osu.edu 614-292-5505
Deborah Miller Data Analyst
Fiscal Services
miller.8707@osu.edu 614-292-3736
N
Jan Neiger Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Human Resources
Administration
neiger.4@osu.edu 614-292-1860
Melinda Nelson Assistant Vice Provost
Administration
nelson.19@osu.edu 614-292-1005
O
P
Diane Pocius Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources Service Center
pocius.4@osu.edu 614-292-3138
Q
R
Kelli Reavling-Cobb Assistant Director, Ohio State Academy
Ohio State Academy
reavling-cobb.1@osu.edu 614-688-2232
Tom Rinderle Communications and Marketing Manager
Communications
rinderle.4@osu.edu 614-292-8304
Sally Rudmann Faculty Ombudsman
Professor Emeritus of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Administration
rudmann.1@osu.edu 614-292-2240
S
Ryan J. Schmiesing Vice Provost for Outreach and Engagement
Administration
schmiesing.3@osu.edu 614-292-4413
W. Randy Smith Vice Provost for Academic Programs
Administration
smith.70@osu.edu 614-292-5672
Chrissy Sprouse Lead Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources Service Center
sprouse.28@osu.edu 614-247-6018
John Strawn Digital Communications Strategist
Communications
strawn.24@osu.edu 614-688-8700
T
Maddie Thomas Communications Specialist
Communications
thomas.3608@osu.edu 614-292-3844
Zach Tolley Human Resources Associate
Human Resources Service Center
tolley.41@osu.edu 614-292-5421
U
V
W
Kimberly Wilson Fiscal Officer
Fiscal Services
wilson.2124@osu.edu 614-247-7259
Kay N. Wolf Senior Vice Provost
Administration
wolf.4@osu.edu 614-292-4633
X
Y
Z