Senior Management Council

Assistant Vice President for Administration and Planning

Amy Burgess

Associate Vice President for Student Life

Molly Ranz Calhoun

Chief of Staff - Office of the President

Katie Hall

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Michael B. Hofherr

Chief Administrative Officer, College of Medicine and Ohio State University Physicians

Wendy Horton

Associate Vice President for Government Affairs and Executive Director of Policy

Ben Kanzeg

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Issues Management, University Communications

Lindsay Komlanc

Vice President and Dean of the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

Cathann A. Kress

Dean of the College of Nursing

Bernadette Melnyk

Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

James L. Moore, III

Vice President for Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer

Adrienne Nazon

Vice Provost and Executive Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Gretchen Ritter

Executive Dean of the Regional Campus Cluster; Dean and Director of Ohio State Marion

Gregory S. Rose

Vice President, Development

Sara Rubin

Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations and Strategic Communications

Diana Sabau

Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, Office of Human Resources

Kim Shumate

President/CEO, The Ohio State University Alumni Association, Inc.

James E. Smith

Senior Associate Vice President of Office of Research

Jan Weisenberger

Dean of the College of Engineering and Executive Dean for the Professional Colleges

David B. Williams

Senior Vice Provost

Kay N. Wolf

Vice President of Financial Services and Innovation, Treasurer

Jake Wozniak

Dean of the College of Optometry and Executive Dean for Health Sciences

Karla S. Zadnik