Council of Deans

Graduate School Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate School

Alicia Bertone

The Ohio State University at Lima Dean and Director

Joseph Brandesky

College of Social Work Dean

Thomas K. Gregoire

University Libraries Vice Provost and Director of University Libraries

Damon E. Jaggars

The Ohio State University at Mansfield Interim Dean and Director

Norman W. Jones

College of Dentistry Dean

Patrick M. Lloyd

The Ohio State University at Newark Dean and Director, and Executive Dean of the Regional Campus Cluster

William L. MacDonald

College of Public Health Dean

William J. Martin, II

Office of Academic Affairs Executive Vice President & Provost

Bruce A. McPheron

Office of Business & Finance Interim Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and University Treasurer

Michael Papadakis

The Ohio State University at Marion Dean and Director

Gregory S. Rose

College of Engineering Dean and Executive Dean for the Professional Colleges

David B. Williams