News & Announcements

News & Announcements

Fall reactivation updates

Our plans to reinvigorate campus life this fall are taking shape as we look forward to an autumn semester of engaged classroom learning, thriving student activities and community events that bring us together, and we need your help to reactivate our Ohio State traditions.

Learn More

Timely Topics

Instructional breaks expanded for spring 2021

Chief Information Officer Search Committee Announced

Work flexibility/work from home

Search committee for Dentistry dean